Past Chapter Presidents

31May 2020 Zakir Khan
30May 2019May 2020Walton Shull
29November 2018May 2019Matt Gianchetti
28July 2018November 2018Daniel Strong
27May 2017July 2018Ryan Merritt
26January 2017May 2017Marquis S. Matthes
25April 2015January 2017Dominic Cabell
24April 2014April 2015Dylan Staats
22September 2013 Michael S. Caccavo
23September 2013April 2014Michael S. Caccavo
21February 2013September 2013Matthew Means
20February 2013February 2013Travis Coleman
19December 2012February 2013Zachary Blouch
18December 2011December 2012Nicholas Chapa
17December 2010December 2011Brandon M. Marasco
16September 2010December 2010Alexander J. McCurn
15January 2010September 2010Robert Hayes
14December 2008January 2010Joshua Webster
13March 2008December 2008Kevin Ralph
12March 2008March 2008Jeffery Ralph
11December 2006March 2008Reece Papenfuss
10January 2006December 2006Jeffery Ralph
9June 2005January 2006Kenneth Kollias
8May 2004June 2005David Hoover
7May 1998August 1999Michael T. Rutkowski
6April 1997May 1998Stephen H. Cover
5June 1996April 1997Benjamin J. Shearer
4June 1995June 1996Brian K. Silbert
3May 1994May 1995Russ Ashenfelder
2January 1990December 1990Keith F. Plachter
1January 1984December 1984Jeffrey M. Baker

The Zeta-Tau Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Shippensburg University was installed as a chapter on May 9, 1959.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.